Zsuzsanna

  • Hungary
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (12)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Hawaii, United States - from Apr 2022 until May 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hi, I'm Szuszi!

    I'm a Hungarian woman, who would like to dedicate sabatical leave for travels and adventures from October 2021 - till July 2022. In October, I will check out from my current workplace (I'm an IT Recruiter Consultant) and celebrate life with a little trip all around the countries or continents.

    My idea till now, that I would start my trip in Portugal just to kick off my sabatical leave with surf, yoga, new friends, communities, and volunteering.. and after that I would like to see the life in Costa Rica and maybe in Middle America in November and December. I am open for any other destination as long as I meet with friendly, interesting and open people - EU, Africa, South America, Asia,..etc..

    I am a newbie at the website, but I had the chance to have several trips in the last 10 years and did different kinds of volunteer programs. I lived in the UK and in Portugal so foreign life is familiar for me - btw go and see those countries, they are fun and, amazing!

    I am an active, friendly, open-minded and reliable person. I would like to see the real part of a country and experience new things at each destination. I don't like to behave as a typical tourist, I respect local traditions, places and rules.

    I believe I am great with people, easy to connect. I love to spend my time in nature and I like to challenge skills like learn to surf or try things, that are out of my comfort zone.

    I am good by myself but during travel - where I don't know anyone - I would love to have travel buddies, get to know local people and build a great connection.

    Feel free to contact me, let's have a chat, how I can help out in your business/home :)

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Charity work
    Farming
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Art & design
    DIY & crafts
    Music
    Photography
    Technology
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Culture
    Self development
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Eco Projects
    Gardening

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Teaching
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I am an IT Recruiter so I work front of the computer and connect non-stop with people and try to help them to find their dream job. I am a type of person who enjoys to give support for others. I'm great with clients and guests, as I work in a B2B business so you can count on me in a hostel, hotel or in a shop to help with people.

    I am creative, like to have new ideas and give advice. I enjoy photography, marketing, cooking and any topic what is about healthy living. I work part-time as a Social media Marketing Assistant so I can help to shake up your business. (photography, event organization,etc.)

    I was working 10+ years with kids - I still do - and I am an expert with babies, even newborns and toddlers. ( I have a special interest in doula works, and different cultural pregnancy - i also have experience with newborns. )

    I like to stay active so sport or other activities are always fun for me!

    I am good in team-work and also coordination. I did several group coordination for Youth people in different topics - travel or skill developments.

    As a Workawayer, I would like to connect with people, help, reboot myself. I am open for many type of work or help, I am able to do physical work and I am also pretty good with organization, coordination or other people-related tasks.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Hungarian: Fluent
    Portuguese: Beginner

  • Age

    32

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      lactose intolerance

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian, vegan

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.