Sidney Marie

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/09/2019 - 01/08/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I'm very open minded, I like to get to know new people and doing something good for the environment together.
    I'm vegan and a big animal fan, I think every animal is as worthy as we are.
    I try to live as environmentally friendly as possible and I believe that we all have to connect to save our planet.
    Also I'm involved with Greenpeace, I love to do sports and I like to cook very much.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I'm good at cooking and taking care of animals (I have two dogs and a cat myself and I also did an intership at the vet). Also I have a good relationship with people and kids, for example I have a youth leader card.
    The last months I got some experience with gardening (weeding, planting, mulching).

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Photos

Feedback