Sara

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Norway, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/08/2019 - 26/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Sara, I am an Italian girl and I am 24 years old. I was born in Rome and I live there. I am a student of International Cooperation and Development at the University of Rome "La Sapienza". I have a degree and I'm studying for a second degree. I have a dog and his name is Cleopatra and a cat, its name is Penelope.
    In my life I am a soccer referee and every Sunday, from August to May, I practice my sport. I like to follow the rules, I am a respectful and polite person. During the week I am also a baby-sitter for two twins (6 years) Edward and Emanuele and they are like little brothers to me. I took care of them for 5 years.
    I like traveling and getting to know different cities for love of knowledge. I'm a curious girl about everything that is different from me.
    I would like to make a different journey, a useful journey for me, where I feel my experience, a journey towards sustainability, help and cooperation, an expected journey since I started my studies.
    I'd like to be in touch with nature, breathe fresh air, swim in the lakes or take long walks.
    I would like to have the opportunity to feel free, always respecting the rules.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    My skills are related to the different jobs I have done in my life.
    Working with children as a babysitter has improved my being sociable, cheerful and has developed a sense of attention and protection towards them. I take care of my two elderly grandparents (85 and 90), to whom I dedicate my free time, and with them patience and love are needed. As a soccer referee, I follow the rules, I always find a solution to the problems. I'm used to deciding in a few seconds, just like when a penalty kick is whistled.
    I have no experience in rural and natural fields and for this reason I would like to start right now.

  • Languages spoken

    I am a native Italian speaker and I speak English but I would like to improve it more.

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I would like to add that as a hobby I have to run, following a specific training for the preparation of athletic tests at the end of August.
    Besides, I like photography, especially my favorite subjects are natural landscapes.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      alcohol

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback