Hamza

From: Morocco

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Morocco

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/09/2020 - 31/08/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am passionate about global issues and I see traveling is one of the best ways to learn more about what’s happening. Apart of meeting new people and making friends. I like it when I discover new things about myself too and experience new situations. I like people with positive attitude and humble approach.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I joined Workaway to see more of the world, try a new job and discover new cultures.
    I can cook, great with children and enjoy gardening.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Arabic: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    Travels, travels and travels, true experiences, beautiful souls, meeting locals and travelers, surfing or just the ocean itself, deep talks,sunsets, movies, joy and fun.
    I'm addicted to music. I wake up, take a shower, walk down on the streets playing music, and it really boosts my mood up!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      some kind of fish

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback