Gyongyver

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Morocco, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2016 - 31/12/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    898

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I'm an open minded, always smiling girl from Hungary. I love to travel and try out new things, connect with good people and share everything I have.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    - Advanced communication skills, 4 languages spoken (Spanish, English, German, Hungarian), learning two more (Portuguese, French)
    -Experience in tourism, Airbnb hosting, hostel life
    -I cook very well, vegetarian and vegan food and cakes
    -I learned how to make cheese and I was working for a time in artesanal cheesmakeries.
    -Before I started to travel, I lived in a little ecofarm for five years so I have a lot of experience in gardening, farming etc.
    -I play guitar and sing and I love to make music with others
    - I have artistic skills as well, I can draw, paint, enamel, and a lot of other things
    -I do kundalini yoga and I would be very happy if I could share some yoga classes with others
    - I love animals, especially dogs and I did some courses with my dog before.

  • Languages spoken

    fluent Spanish, English, German, learning Portugues, mother language Hungarian

  • Age

    34

  • Nationality

    Hungarian

  • What else ...

    I love cycling and in Hungary I go everywhere by bike. If you have a bicycle that you can lend me for some trips I will love you :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Arrival to Santiago de Compostela, after doing the Caminho Portugués
Riding my bike, as every day
Painting the wall of my house (2012)
My amazing dog and me. Unfortunately I have to travel without him, but he is happy to stay with my family.
This is me, making my own chili souces

Feedback