Roland & Anja

From: Hungary & Slovenia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/02/2019 - 01/10/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    295

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    We are a young couple, Roland and Anja, from Hungary and Slovenia, currently living in Berlin. We are both studying and in our free time we like to travel and get to know better our beautiful planet and it's inhabitants.

    We have experiences with housekeeping and house chores in general. Roland has also worked in a hotel as a housekeeper for some time in the past and have experiences with some general construction work. We love cooking and baking and we both like gardening, farming, taking care of animals and any other work around the house.

    We like to meet new people and share experiences together.We see ourselves as open-minded and easy-going people. We really love traveling, hiking, biking, climbing, swimming doing yoga and basically any active activity.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Cooking, baking, housekeeping, basic construction skills, gardening skills, kids care, pet sitting

  • Languages spoken

    English, Hungarian, Slovenian, German

  • Age

    23 & 24

  • Nationality

    Hungarian, Slovenian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Photos

Feedback