PETUYA

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Ecuador, Mexico, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/08/2015 - 13/09/2015

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, I am a 23 years old french girl. I am a student in mechanical engineering. I would like to do a 4 or 5 weeks workaway this summer in South America. I am looking for a teaching project or an ecological project.
    I am very curious, then I like to travel and discover new countries and new people. I like nature, I am a sportive person, I especially like hiking, running and swimming.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have already done two workaways, one in a farm harvesting fruits and planting vegetables in Wales and another one in a hostel in Ireland.
    I can do manual work like in a forest or a farm. But I can also teach to childrens or adults English, French, mathematics or even reading. My spanish is a scholar level. I am almost bilingual in English.
    Since 5 years I am giving physics and mathematics individual courses to high school pupils. I believe that I am a calm and good mentor person.

  • Languages spoken

    Français, Anglais, Espagnol

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Française

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Non

    • Special dietary requirements
      Non

Feedback