Owen

  • United Kingdom
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello! I am Owen, a 22-year-old from the UK. My particular interests include yoga, reading, writing, and being in the outdoors. I am a happy and friendly guy, wanting to explore other cultures and I love to meet different people.

    Salut ! Je suis Owen, un britannique de 22 ans. Mes intérêts particuliers comprennent le yoga, la lecture, l’écriture et découvrir la vie au grand air. Je suis un mec insouciant et amicale, et je veux découvrir d’autres cultures et rencontre des gens.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Camping
    Yoga / Wellness
    Charity work
    Farming
    Languages
    Writing
    Books
    Movies & TV
    Music
    Blogging
    Technology
    Vegetarian or vegan
    LGBTQ
    Culture
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I am hard-working, open-minded, and keen to discover new experiences. I can provide diverse skills such as manual labour, language practice and household tasks. I would also be very happy to share yoga tips, and share interesting discussions on any topic. I am independent and can cook and clean for myself, if need be. I am also a native English speaker and studied languages at university so I know of some good ways to help you learn and improve. Most importantly, I would love to learn and develop my skillls !

    Je suis travailleur et ouvert d’esprit. Je suis enthousiaste à découvrir des nouvelles expériences. Je pourrais fournir compétences différentes comme travail manuel, pratique des langues et aide avec tâches ménagères. Je suis vraiment content de partager des tuyaux de yoga, et de partager les discussions intéressantes sur tout sujet. Je suis indépendant et je peux cuisiner et faire le ménage pour moi-même, si nécessaire. Ma langue maternelle est anglais et alors je suis content de pratiquer avec des gens. J'ai étudié des langues à l'université, donc je connais des bonnes techniques pour vous aider à apprendre et améliorer l'anglais. Et plus important, j’aimerais bien d’apprendre et développer mes compétences.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    Looking to improve my French, Spanish, Portuguese or Italian in return for English help and practice :)

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian / végétarian

Friends

Photos

Feedback