Lenka & Otta

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/11/2018 - 17/04/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    586

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    We are enthusiastic couple from Czech Republic (Lenka 25y, Oto 34y). We are very communicative people and always love learning something new. We can speak Spanish and English.

    Travel to Peru is our big dream. We worked a lot and hard around the Europe to make some money for our trip to Peru.

    We would like learn something about the Peruvian life in Amazon.
    We are interested in natural healing, medical plants and sustainable and communal living. We are travelling to learn more about permaculture and self-sufficiency.

    First, let me introduce ourselves.
    Oto has a lot of practical skills. At home we have big garden of fruits and vegetables, so both of us has gardening experiences. Oto used to work as labourer (repairing and building houses). He also has DIY experiences. Part of his life he lived in Spain where he had his own bar/restaurant. So he is good cooker.

    Me, (Lenka) studied Humanitarian and social work. I have gardening experiences and I can help with housework and cooking.

    For us doing workaways is the best way of travelling.

    We are available from 30.11 2018 to 10.4. 2019. If you have any questions feel free to ask.
    Thank you
    Lenka and Otto

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Some of the jobs we did so far:
    Social worker, personal assistant, cooker,
    Houseman, labourer, fruit picker, construction worker, gardener, painter.

  • Languages spoken

    english, spanish, russian

  • Age

    26 & 35

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback