Oana

From: Romania

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/05/2020 - 15/06/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I will be 30 years old soon and all I know for sure about myself is that I love stories - I love reading them, living them, listen to them, write them in my diary.
    I am an independent journalist since eight years. Since almost two years, I have been making cocktails and coffee in Paris, where I discovered my passion for bartending. I want to see more than Paris in France, to discover little cities and their old stories, to meet people that I can learn from and to share my skills.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Since I started to work as a bartender, I discovered that I can lift heavy boxes and work for many night hours without a break. I don't know if resilience is a skill that's interesting for my future hosts, but I like talking about it.
    I can paint - I enjoy coloring walls. I can organize a house full of stuff or a small event. I can learn fast - that's also a thing I learned better about myself since I began bartending.
    During the two months of isolation due to the pandemic, I finally learned that I love cooking. It took me a bit, but now I am doing it with pleasure and I would love to cook for you.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Romanian: Fluent

  • Age

    30

  • What else ...

    I fogot to mention that I love animals. I love animals!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback