Nina

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Costa Rica, France, Nicaragua, Panama, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2018 - 30/09/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    452

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    My Name is Nina, I am 29 years old and work, study and live in Vienna. Since 4 years I study Science of Communication and work next to it as a Freelancer in the field of Marketing, also as a waitdress and from time to time I do some other temporary jobs as well. Friends descripe me als a humorous, cooperative one, who is always up for trying out new stuff and ready for a chat anytime.

    I am keen on traveling, learning about various cultures and getting inspired by people, nature and different lifestyles. Mainly I am traveling alone in order to learn more about the country and the people I visit. Next to traveling I am interested in all topics around society and ways of living. Art, fine arts as well as culinary art, is exiting me. I am also painting pictures, therefore I love creative people in order to exchance and inspire each other. Also sport and healthy lifestyle are important to me. I like the idea of creating beautiful, delightful surroundings, where people can relax, energize and connect to others. I do this, as I believe that our surrounding is affecting our mood and therefore you can pass on good vibes to people by offering a pleasant ambiance.
    Helping to establishing such spots by housekeeping, gardening, renovating und furnishing is one of my hobbies. If wanted by someone, I also love to embellish places by offering fresh ideas.
    I see traveling as an instrument to collect positive inputs which you can use to do something useful for others. This is a way to pass on the good experiences you make to others and thus contribute to the idea of a careful, responsible-minded community. Sustainability, a strong sense of responsibility and compassion for others are important personal values for me.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a creative person who works in the field of advertising & communication. If required I can do all kind of marketing tasks for you (i.e. creating your website, social media marketing, newsletter and much more).
    You can also ask me for creative input for renovating, furnishing and gardening (this is what I do in my leisure time).
    I know how to maintain houses and gardens. Furthermore, I will help you with every kind of housekeeping (cooking, cleaning, shopping, gardening and so on). In my youth I worked als waitress. So I can also be a helping hand in restaurants in hotels.
    Teaching German is also possible for me. As I come from a huge family, I have also a knack for children.
    All in all, I am a motivated, judicious person who loves to help and give positive, inspiring input to different projects.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    29

  • What else ...

    I am very spontanious! So if you have any last-minute-requests: don't hesitate to ask!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback