Sebastian

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Nepal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/07/2019 - 12/04/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Greetings hosts!

    I'm Sebastian, but everyone calls me Seb! I was born in Bolivia but moved to Barcelona, Spain when I was five years old, where I grew up with my family.

    I'm currently taking time to travel and get to know new cultures and places, after deciding to take a career break.

    I love to travel and learn about new places. I love meeting new people and sharing experiences with them. I am a people person and enjoy interacting and learning from others.

    I have visited many places while travelling on my own, with friends and with family. These adventures helped me gain a love and respect for all the world can offer.

    I love sport, music (all genres) and art. I am very open-minded and don't have a problem doing anything - especially if there's food involved!!

    Thanks for reading,
    Seb

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Like to work (all kind of works)
    Athlete
    Easy-going person
    Love paint and music

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, Catala, english and french

  • Age

    19

  • What else ...

    I had been working since i am kid in my family restaurant, and when i was eighteen i started in an irish pub.

    Three years ago i was in a project in the school teaching kids after class, and i loved it.

    Also, i helped in some farming and building projects with workaway.

    I am open for everything, love learn and help, and helping is the best way to learn.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback