Matti

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Netherlands, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/01/2019 - 31/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi,

    my name is Matti Kuhnert, I am 20 years old and I spent the last year studying psychology in Groningen. Since the second semester is finished now, and I have a summer break of roughly two months, I would like to travel a little, experience something different and get to know new people.
    Apart from pursuing my studies, I enjoy cooking, meeting friends, doing sports, as well as being around animals, especially dogs. Overall, I would describe myself as a reliable, open and communicative person.
    In the last couple years I had various "student" jobs, as well as just over three months of workaway-experience in England with two different hosts.

    Yours,

    Matti Kuhnert

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching
  • What skills do you have?

    taking care of animals ; cooking ; gardening ; I would love to teach someone German (depending on the level, maybe even some English) ; generally speaking most jobs not requiring a special training or further education

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback