Helena

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello,
    My name is Helena, I’m 18 years old, and I live in a small village near Munich (in Germany). I graduated school this summer. The reason behind my application is that I love to travel, explore new cultures and experience great adventures. I really enjoy babysitting, dancing, singing, meeting friends and new people, outdoor activities and learning new things. I have no problem helping around the house or supporting you in any other duties. I am looking forward to meet you and require my help at your home. I consider myself a really open-minded and social person, I’m spontaneous and I would like to improve my French skills.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Eco Projects
    Gardening
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Language practice
    Being an elderly companion
    Teaching
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
  • More details about your skills

    My native language is German, I also speak fluent English and I have basic french skills. My parents like to redecorate our rooms very often, so I have a lot of experience in painting etc.. Moreover, I already do babysitting for four years.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I would like to improve my french and english skills.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    18

  • What else ...

    I am real fan of spending some evenings playing and having nice conversations with my hosts.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Feedback