marta_nagla

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Japan, Malaysia, Sri Lanka, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2018 - 01/10/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    I decided to have a long term break from my finance and accounting career, and travel one year. During my travel I would like to experience new things, work, meet new people and indulge in local atmosphere. To fully experience a real life and culture of various countries, I made a decision to travel long term across each of them. I really appreciate possibility of work abroad and meet people, who run own businesses/projects.

    I am full of energy women, who loves active travel and sport. My passion is downhill and trekking. I love cycling and surfing. I prefer to spend time outside, we can do together some jogging, yoga or work out - I can easily set goals and support you in achieving them. During raining days I love drinking coffee and reading books. From time to time I love to spend time on handmade works: furniture and decorations.

    I am friendly, open-minded and have a good sense of humor.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    According to my occupation I have good accounting, organization and leadership skills. I am detailed oriented, I can easily organize space, reception and undertake management responsibilities.

    I love gardening, painting and handmade works. I can help in construction and decorations. I would love to help also in cafe/restaurant or in some sport activities.

    I visited so far 9 hosts and have got extended experience in hostel's works. I was also working in cafe in Mirissa (customer service, chef help, preparing drinks and basic dishes).

  • Languages spoken

    Polish, Russian, English

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    Polish

  • What else ...

    If you are looking for a reliable and responsible person to look after your place and the loved one, I fully recommend myself.
    I am open for new challenges and have a positive attitude towards life.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback