Marion

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Taiwan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/04/2019 - 15/02/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    French girl 32 years old. I like enjoying life and I make a break in my job to discover some part of the world. The goal is to discover some new job and new way of living.
    I love hiking and doing things outside. I also like cooking and taking care of kids. I would love to learn about a lot of things but especially about yoga, meditation, eco-building and climbing.
    I already did some workaway or helpx and for me it’s a real exchange between the host and the workawayer and I think it’s a perfect for traveling by meeting local people. I always had very good experience so I just want keep going!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I can help in gardening, as a french girl I like cooking. I even take care of children. I can also cleaning and take care of animals.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I like helping people in everything like cooking, cleaning or gardening. I love spending time with children and taking care of animals

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback