Marco

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2019 - 30/09/2019


  • Description

    Hi,
    my name is Marco, i’m twenty eight years old and i live by myself near Milan, Italy.
    I’m an employee and i work in one of the biggest logistics company in my country.
    I’m a friendly and positive person who spend a lot of time time to play sport, travel around the world often alone, but also stay with my family and friends.
    I really love nature and animals, everyday i walk with my two dogs in countryside, and as soon as i can, i go to help my uncle in his horse farm (i’m not afraid to get my hands dirty).

    I’m here to looking for a new personal growth experience that can match my desire for travel, meet new people, new country, increase my english (yes i know, it’s so basic level) and learn new things about different life style.
    I’ve already visited your country twice, both times as a tourist, but this time i want to challenge myself, share my days with different people and help you in your project.

  • Type of help

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda de caridad
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I’m a multitasking person, i have good working adaptability.
    In the same day i can go from the office to the farm, i’m able to use both computer and shovel.
    I like gardening, take animal care, i can drive tractor and cut wood.
    I can cook very well and take care of the house.

  • Languages spoken

    italian, English

  • Age

    28

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback