Lorenzo

  • Italy
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Lorenzo! I am 24 years old, I'm from Cuneo, a little city in southern Piedmont, Italy. I graduated in a five-years degree in Law a months ago in Turin, Italy. Besides, the fourth year I partecipated to a program of double degree in Nice, France, so I also have a french bachelor in law. Now my goal is to travel around the world, exit from my comfort zone, learn english and, more importantly, meet new people. I love outdoor sports, in particular those related to the mountains (such as skiing, alpinism, cycling). Anyway, I would like to exprience new stuff and I don't want to remain fixed on what I already practice.
    In everyday life I'm pretty curious and I am able to adapt easily.
    What makes me happy? A couple of friends, a night under the stars and climbing the day after or... moving around, discovering new beautiful spots, meeting new people and learning from them and from their culture, so I can change my point of view.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Camping
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Winter sports
    Cycling
    Sustainability
    Music
    Cooking & food
    Politics / Social justice
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I am intersted in improving my english. Besides, I would be happy to share my knowledge of italian, first, and french

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Languages
    Hospitality/Tourism
    General Maintenance

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    During the winter and summer holidays I worked as a waiter for five years. Another year I worked as a vendor for the sport retail chain Decathlon for a month and a half, so I can say I have pretty good relation skills. I help my mother at home with DIY tasks and I maintain my bike. Plus, I cooperate with my track and field club and i help them both onthe administrative and operative side.
    Those are my experiences, and I believe to be good at handling those kind of situations. On the other hand, I learn fast when something is taught.

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    There are still many things to say, in the following lines I'll try to tackle some.
    My mother is a nutritionist biologist, so I have being educated to have a healthy and a balanced diet.
    Moreover, I like to cook, I can cook pretty everything.
    I am intersted in sustainability, during my daily life I try to reduce as much as possible my carbon footprint.
    I have a brother and a sister, they're younger than me. I love animals, a dog is our extra component of the family.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback