Ramanoelina

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Cambodia, Laos, New Zealand, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/09/2019 - 20/12/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello everyone, my name is Leo. I embarked on the adventure of a world tour. My goal is to work all over the world, to learn new jobs but also to learn new skills. I am also looking to share with people who welcome me, whether it is at the level of culture or just around a discussion with English to perfect!
    I am really motivated, hardworking, and ready to live beautiful adventures by your side!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Je suis quelqu'un de très motivé, travailleur et souriant. Je suis ponctuel et j'aime les défis, aucun travail ne me fait peur.

    J'ai aussi des compétences avec les enfants, j'ai beaucoup travaillé, dans le service et la restauration ainsi que dans l'environnement agricole.

    Pourquoi vous devez me prendre? Tout simplement parce que je serais honoré de travailler pour vous mais aussi et surtout pour partager des moments avec vous au travail ou en dehors.

  • Languages spoken

    Français, anglais, espagnol.

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I am passionate about a lot of things.
    I have been playing rugby for 20 years so I am a big fan. I also set up a rugby association in France to make sure to bring together the different generations around this magnificent sport. But I am also a sports enthusiast in general, I tried in France to become a teacher of sport. In addition I love music, I play guitar, drums and a little piano. I'm also a dancer, I dance Rock'n Roll, and bachata, and I have salsa basics.
    And finally I am a passionate traveler, I had the chance to travel in Europe, now it's the world I'm looking for.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Non

    • Special dietary requirements
      Non

Photos

Feedback