Lauren

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/09/2020 - 02/02/2022

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am 24 years old from Australia, I love nature and meeting new people, i want to experience new things in life and grow as a person, i love helping people and making people smile, i'm friendly and generous and have a huge heart, i love animals and respect the planet. I like connecting with other people and creating great memories, this journey we call life is an amazing thing and I can’t get enough of it!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    I have worked in tree care for 3 years, I can use a chainsaw, prune trees, gardening, I have been painting houses this summer also, I have experience with taking kids on hiking expeditions and canoeing trips.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I love skiing, hiking, exploring new places and the ocean :) I like playing cards and learning new games!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback