Fabian

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Slovenia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/08/2019 - 06/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hola! My name is Fabian and I'm a Colombian student currently enrolled at the Politecnico di Milano. I would like to take a break from living in the city and I would love to go to a more open and countryside spaces to breathe freely. And be able to help with all kinds of chores from repairing stuff to gardening. I am guy who has a a very fast learning in daylife activities so i will my effort to solve any task I encounter.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have some experience mounting water systems with pumps and I have studied about methods to purify water.
    I used to helped my uncle doing repairs at home and I'm able to use various work tools.
    I also helped a friend in his country house, doing chores of harvest coffe and general maintance.
    I've worked with kids teaching them science, math and languages.
    Last but not least, I can help you as well with basic chores such as cleaning and cooking.

  • Languages spoken

    I speak fluent Spanish, English and Italian. German, French and Portuguese I can handle them at a intermediate level

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I really love board games and solving lots of puzzles. Learning languages is one of my greatest passions and I'll be always keen to practice and learn languages.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback