Kyla

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    My name is Kyla I am half French half Canadian, I have just graduated from a masters degree in business in Paris and I am taking some time to travel a bit around Europe starting next fall !

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I am happy to help around the house (cleaning, cooking, groceries shopping...) or the garden, babysit children, and I love animals so I am glad to help taking care of them also. I enjoy cooking and would love to learn how to cook local dishes with my hosts. I am also bilingual so I can help you with your French or your English. Above all I am hard working and curious so I am also always happy to learn anything I could help you with !

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    German: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I am keen to discover new cultures with locals, I also enjoy hiking and always happy to try out new outdoor or local activities.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback