Wiktoria

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Finland, France, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2019 - 28/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi!
    Most of my time is eaten by my Architecture studies, but during summer holidays I would love to learn new skills and gather experiences.
    In my free time I love doing creative things. A lot of arts and crafts. I also like reading, baking, spending time with people and going on walks and local adventures.
    I have been to many european countries and always planning new travels.
    Also I really enjoy spending time with children any age (as I am a big sister to three smartmouthed ones).

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Other
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I smile a lot and have a positive approach to life. Apart from that I helped in flat renovation, I am somewhat familiar with gardening and planting vegetables and fruits (my grandparents run a family farm), I am good with children and have organisation skills.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    I would love to learn more languages and I always am curious about local cuisine ;)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      insect bites and not supposed to sleep in a place with a lot of animal fur

    • Special dietary requirements
      prefers to eat gluten-free

Photos

Feedback