Justine & Jessica

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Morocco, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2019 - 31/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi there!
    My name is Justine, I'm a student from Montreal, Canada, who loves to travel (as everyone does on this website, I suppose!). I got my degree in Women Studies in 2015, and am currently studying International Relations and International Law. My hobbies include drawing, reading, walking my dog, riding horses and hiking. I love nature and I have a lot of respect for it. I also love animals, which is one of the reasons why I'm vegetarian. I love to learn about people and their interests, and love to share those interests with them. I also love to work outside, staying inside the house all day long is something boring for me.
    Jess will be travelling along with me this summer. Jess studies Social Work in college and she loves helping people. She has good skills for outside work (she takes care of her own little garden back in Montreal) and is very good with animals. Her interests include social justice, animals, reading and the environment. She is also a very good cook.
    We are a hard working couple and have done a few workaways before. We are good team workers and excellent communicators.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We can both help with gardening work and animal care.
    We both have good teaching skills.
    Justine is really good with horses and has been riding for 15 years.
    Justine is also creative and can help with any art project you might have.
    Jess is an excellent (vegetarian) cook! She also has great cleaning skills.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English

  • Age

    22 & 21

  • Nationality

    Canadian, French, American

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback