Julia

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/09/2019 - 21/09/2019


  • Description

    Hello,
    my name is Julia, I am 20 years old and living in Germany in a city called Marburg.
    Last year I started studying Education in "politics" and "history".
    When I was 13 years old I started to take care of children groups in church and since I was 16 im regularly doing Babysitting at children who are between three and ten years old.

    The last two years I spent my summers in France and Italy where I was working for a company who organizes diffrent types holidays for families. My main job was the child care but I also had to organize a trip for all families once a week.

    Since I was born I'm growing up with animals. Among my parents, two dogs where by my side when I took my first steps. So if you have animals this won't make any problem for me. Quite the contrary. I love taking care of them.
    Last year I spent two weeks in a refuge with nearly 100 cats.
    Actually I'm living with rabbits and one cat (and with my mom and my sister by the way). :)
    I'm a motivated and nosey person who can't wait to start making new experiences while assuming diffrent types of responsibility and meeting people all over the world.

    If you have any questions you can contact me, I'll reply to all of them.
    Hope to hear from you.

    Julia

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    As I already mentioned I have lots of experiences by taking care of children and animals.
    Since I was 13 my mom has a full-time job and so I had to start early cooking for me and my little sister.
    Besides I learned to manage things independently.

  • Languages spoken

    German, French, English

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    german

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback