Juan Pablo

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, Senegal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2015 - 07/10/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi dear future host:
    My name is Juan Pablo, I'm from Buenos Aires and I'm 33 years old.
    I am currently in Andorra, I've been here since November and before the Covid-19 I was working here in a Hotel for the winter season and skiing during my free time.
    After the winter season I had a job lined up with a Tour Company to work traveling and organising excursions and tours but everything changed and I will have to wait a few months until I have the chance to get that job back. Meanwhile I have been learning Italian since the lockdown started and I would love to learn more and I think the best was to do it is to go and work in something that I like and in a place that I think will enjoy and at the same time get to know the culture, food and learn from how Italians see the world.
    I am sociable person who likes to talk about nature, philosophy, traveling, ideas and experiences.
    I love being outdoors, breathing fresh air, watching the sunrise - sunsets, I love playing with animals and understand their behaviours, learn about nature, explore and work with my mind and hands.
    I love traveling and learning about cultures and languages, meeting people and learning from everyone I meet on my trips.
    I have been working and traveling around the world for the last 9 years, learning different skills in each place I had the opportunity to live in.
    I left Argentina when I was 23 years old and I've been traveling since then.
    I've lived in Canada, USA, New Zealand, Australia , Brazil, France, The Netherlands, Denmark and Andorra.
    I speak spanish, english, portuguese and french fluently and I can understand cantonese because my parent were from Hong Kong.
    I am positive person who believes that we can learn everything if we put the time, work and dedication.
    I am honest, trustworthy and reliable.
    I have work references around the world if you need more information about me. :)
    Thanks for taking the time to read my description. If you need more information about myself please send me a message.
    Looking forward to hearing from you.
    Juan Pablo

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Theses are the skills I think I could help with in the farm
    I worked in farms working with animals (horses and sheeps), feeding, cleaning the farm, cutting grass, prunning, harvesting.
    I have experience during construction work, painting and carpentry.
    I have experience painting , planting trees, cleaning, cooking.
    I'm willing and love to learn new skills.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    Italian: Beginner

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    Argentinian

  • What else ...

    Im friendly, clean, tidy, honest.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback