Jessica

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belize, Costa Rica, Dominica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/10/2017 - 20/03/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    541

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi,
    my name is Jessica from Germany, I’m 21 years old and ready to explore the world and meet new people.
    LOOKING FOR PERMACULTURE PROJECTS!! I am studying permaculture and looking for (longterm) projects to join. I did a couple courses and have practical farming knowledge. (Please contact me)
    I’m a reliable, helpful, respectful and open-minded person. I speak English fluently. I want to travel the world, spend time in tnature and meet new people.
    My interests include being outside, , being in the water, diving, sailing being creative, spend time travelling and learning and growing.
    I already travelled a whole year in Central America doing workaway and I really enjoyed it.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm good (vegan/vegeterian) chef and I REALLY enjoy cooking, I like being creative, I like doing things that make other people smile!
    My passion is PERMACULTURE.
    Love working on farms and outside.
    I love all kinds of Art, I did many painting Projects.
    I love doing sports and I'm open to try new things. I have diving (advanced open water) and sailing (STCW and motor boat license) experiences. And I simply enjoy everything that has to do with water.
    I like working with animals as well.
    It's no problem for me to do simple work like cleaning.

  • Languages spoken

    english,german

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    german

  • What else ...

    helpful, respectful,tolerant, open-minded, friendly character
    interested in other languages,cultures, people
    love to laugh and explore
    ready for a new adventure!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegeterian

Photos

Feedback