Jeppe Dall

From: Denmark

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2019 - 30/11/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    480

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi! I am Jeppe from Denmark. I did my bachelor in Copenhagen and am now studying a master's in anthropology in Amsterdam. At the moment I am searching for a place to do fieldwork for my thesis!

    I am a quick learner and am interested in all sorts of things. I have some experience with kids since I worked in a kindergarten and at a school some years ago. I also build a guitar once (took me almost a year!) and have tried many kinds of work through workaway as well, so I am not afraid of working with my hands... oh and I volunteered on a vineyard in Texas for a few weeks once.

    My interests include music (I play some piano and guitar and used to sing in a choir at home), photography, architecture, and many other things. Last year I went to Cairo to make a short documentary film with a fellow student about Syrian refugees. You can watch it here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rZQA8sLN4kI

    I have a lot of experience traveling and would say that I am considerate and easy to be around :)

    Hope to hear from you!

    Best,
    Jeppe

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    A lot! Aside from academic skills I am quite creative and have been engaged in many projects. I have made a few short documentary movies, made websites, build a guitar once, volunteered in a vinyard, worked with kids and other things.

  • Languages spoken

    Fluent in Danish and English, learning French

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Danish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback