Laureen

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Hungary, Netherlands

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/05/2019 - 10/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello!
    I am Laureen and I am 21 years old and I am from California. I am currently studying environmental science and am seeking new experiences this summer before the start of the new semester.
    I love getting to know new people and to try new things. I am a very social person and looking to make new friends and immerse myself in different cultures. Always down to grab a beer and chat for hours.
    I caught the travel bug when I did an excavation and Greece last summer and it has motivated me to challenge my abilities and get out of my comfort zone. I gradate next year and am planning to spend a couple years traveling before settling into a career.
    I absolutely love going to concerts, anything outdoors and running :)
    I will work above and beyond for your hostel to run smoothly. :) Thank you for the consideration!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    - responsible
    - customer service
    - flexible
    - organized
    - respectful

  • Languages spoken

    English, basic Spanish

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Pescatarian

Photos

Feedback