Annabel

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, France, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/08/2019 - 04/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello!
    I'm Annabel and I'm really excited to come and work for you. I'm looking for manual labor, predominately outside (currently working in an office so I need to see some nature!)
    I really enjoy being around other people and am a very happy person. I'm outgoing and practical, enjoy debate and conversation and will work hard.
    I'm doing WorkAway in between a career change, upon my return I'm going to train to be an English teacher. I'm really looking forward to having some time away with you to experience a different environment, conversation and landscape.
    I'm tall, strong and broad- I'm currently captain of the netball team at the company I work for. I also love swimming too.
    I have lots of interest in all things to do with nature and the environment is really important to me; I love animals, learning about cultivation and organic farming. I also absolutely love cooking! So would always love to help in that department.
    thank you for having a look at my profile, I look forward to us meeting in the future x

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a great cook, gardener, and am a creative person. I can speak a little bit of French and German, but I'm a quick learner and would love to improve my language skills

  • Languages spoken

    little bit of French and German

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback