federicacappello

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Malta, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/12/2019 - 31/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi! I'm Federica and I'm 21 years old. I'm italian and I study cultural Heritage at University of Bologna.
    Last summer I had the opportunity to live two months in a spanish family as an aupair; the experience was incredible and it turned out to be a very rich experience. It also left me a great desire to travel and explore the world, living with the habits of the place.
    I love art, popular culture and folklore. I like to discover places starting from their history.
    I like food and cooking, in Spain I had the opportunity to share my cooking with the local one.
    I am a friendly and willing person. I try to do my best in every activity that is offered to me.
    In my experience as a workawayer, I would like to increase my knowledge of English, possibly providing my knowledge of Italian and Spanish.
    Thanks for your attention! I hope to meet you soon!

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Art sharer
    Work esperience in restaurant (as a waitress)
    Child care experience
    Quick learner
    Flexibility

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, spanish, basic knowledge of english

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    It's my first workaway experience. I chose this kind of experience because it offers the opportunity to know the world in a different way. I like the idea to know the territory by experiencing firsthand the everyday life of the place. For this reason I will be flexible and open-minded to all news.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback