Egor

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, France, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Portugal, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/05/2020 - 31/03/2021

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello everyone! I am 29 years old, from Russia living in sunny Barcelona. I really enjoy traveling and discover cultures all over the world, love hiking, spend time with mother nature and animals, cooking with friends. I speak Russian, Spanish, and English.
    I worked and studied in different countries and always trying to be in a move and visit new places and meet new people.
    This year decided to take a year break from work, to travel and make new friends, help where I can, and learn something new. Workway community is new for me, but I have experience using Couchsurfing and Airbnb, so let the journey begin and we will meet soon :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I have completed my bachelor's degree in Management worked a few years in advertisement agencies, mostly with digital projects and social media. And then decided to start to work in the touristic industry ( family hotels and vacation rentals management ). Few years had an amazing experience with Rotaract organization, participating in projects in foster homes and animal shelters, and met a lot of fun people around the world. Back to my college times, I use to help my granny on our small farm, so I have some gardening and farming skills too.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent
    Italian: Beginner

  • Age

    30

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback