Erik & Claudia

From: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Cuba, Ecuador, Finland, France, Greece, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Jamaica, Laos, Malta, Nepal, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2017 - 11/12/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    599

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Ola! My name is Erik came from Slovakia.. I was in my country and built many houses. Two years. Very nice experience and new skills. Latter I leave this job start travel. Follow my road and helped many projects. I like take care about people, cooking or made nice projects. I like work with body simular Tak Chi, Chi kung, or traning martial art. And take it easy or came on! wake up! don't sleep. :)
    Claudia study on Univerzity advertising and communication. She is very cute, strong woman whitch love travel, dogs, crafts and many things. She´s fluent in English. We want travel together, help in projects, have nice experience,, made nice memorys :))

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    carpenter, eco building, many manual works, cooking,

  • Languages spoken

    english,

  • Age

    24 & 24

  • Nationality

    Slovak Republic

  • What else ...

    I find easy people who have a nice project, Coming help !! on road I want to open my mind and meet nice eyes and free soul"!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      No soya no soya no soya,, meat too no. Meat tíme IS only for my grandmother

Photos

Feedback