Elena

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Sri Lanka, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/10/2018 - 01/05/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I love to travel and mingle with different cultures; this is my priority in life and what I intend to do from now on full time.
    I have traveled extensively through Europe and Asia, but overland trips off the beaten tracks are my favorites. I have also been to Brazil, Morocco and Australia.
    Dance is my other passion on life, as well as sports, especially trekking, bicycling, swimming and rafting.
    I also practice yoga regularly.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can teach kathak dance, spanish and English language. I have worked as a waitress for many years. and as a receptionist in hotels over the world. I run my own business for 13 years. I speak also portuguese and some french. Competent with most Microsoft Office programs (Word, Excel…) Outlook (emails) Internet explorer, sector specific software packages and social media, booking.com, etc

  • Languages spoken

    Spainsh, English, Portuguese and some French

  • Age

    4

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • What else ...

    I have a very young spirit and a lots of energy. I am very sociable, expressive, perceptive and cheerful person. I have excellent verbal communication and people-handling skills, both in a work environment and in social life. Very good manners, empathetic and patient. I am definitely a people person.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

With Hugo, my son.

Feedback