Donata & Patryk

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece, Italy, Maldives, Seychelles, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/10/2017 - 13/10/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, cześć , Kalimera :)

    We are Donata - I am 28 and I am Polish and My partner, Patryk is 25 and is Polish as well.

    We have been living and working in UK for 5 years. We are planning come back Poland this year . But before we do this , we want to go workaway together and make our dream to come true - SEE whole GREECE :)

    We both love travelling . Last year we have seen about 8 european countries .
    We like to explore new places , new culture and meeting new people! We are open, hard working, helpful, easy going and reliable people . Have some volunteering experience in Spain, Portugal and Greece.

    I was helping my host about :

    Taking care about garden - watering plants, cleaning, weeding, digging
    -Take care about children
    -cleaning house, preparing food
    -helping in massage studio
    -painting and renovaiting kitchen
    -planting trees

    We both love nature and practicing joga sometimes. We really like children :)

    In April , Patryk ig going take part in charity boxing event. He is raising money for Cancer Research. All money goes to that Fundation.

    There is no better feeling than travelling and helping people at the same time:)

    ***

    .. really like sunsets on the beach, smell of the sea, smell of air after the storm... house full of yellow tullips and sky full of stars... children's laugh, theatre,swimmimg and mums food :) we really love to speanding time with who we love.. we just like little things :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    -quick learner
    -good contact with children
    -good team worker
    -English Functional Skills,Entry 3/ studied 'English in Business'/Volunteer in 'Polish Community in S-O-T'

  • Languages spoken

    polish,english,spanish

  • Age

    29 & 25

  • Nationality

    Polish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback