Doğa

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2019 - 27/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey!
    I'm Doga. I come from Turkey but I'm in England for Erasmus since January, 2019. I'm studying Communication Sciences and English Language and Literature with the double major programme in my country. I am a mother of 2 cats; one is Persian and the other one is a striped cat. They can be probably the most important things in my life. I love travelling, reading book and watching Netflix :) I generally prefer spending time with the local people while travelling because I believe that I can learn a culture better in this way. I can do child-sitting, cat or dog sitting because I am confident and experienced about them, general maintenance of a house or do anything that you will learn to me :) I have again a travel plan within June. I can't wait to meet new families, to listen to their stories and to tell them my story in this travel! :)

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I worked for a newspaper in my country so generally I can write well. I love children, cats and dogs! 💞 Although I am definitely a cat person, I can get on with dogs very well. I am also a professional foosball player in my country, so I can play table football. I can learn something quickly; even if I come face-to-face with something that I have nothing to do with, I will probably handle it! 💪👍

  • Languages spoken

    English, Turkish

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I like playing foosball and I play it in my country professionally :) I love writing something, reading literature, travelling new places, catching the sunset, the sea and watching Netflix. Lastly, I am a big fan of all the cats and dogs in this universe! :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback