Laetitia

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/08/2019 - 16/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    My name is Laetitia, but call me Tyssia, I am a wandering French awaiting my next adventure. Through the beauty of travel, I hope to create connections and help those who are in need. I believe that we are the actor of our own life, we are the only one capable of making a change. I have always been a big fan of outdoors, I want to experience life in the mountains so I decided to quit my cubicle job to travel, learn new skills and meet people.

    I am a person very focused on personal development and I believe this journey is going to be another great opportunity to learn more about myself and the world.

    I love hiking, camping, kayaking, anything outdoor, but I also like having a cosy home with a good dinner on the table. I cook french dishes even after 5 years in the US, I try to eat as healthy as I can. I love gardening to produce my own vegetables and I would be happy to help with yours. I like used stuff, giving a second life to objects and enjoy refurnishing furniture, dust and broken nails don't scare me. I am always wiling to do something else and learn new things.

    I am look forward to meeting you and helping in anyway I can.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Gardening
    Teaching french,
    Cooking,
    House maintenance skills, painting, plastering
    Running a business
    Child care
    Animal care
    Cleaning,

    I am very open-minded, flexible, hard worker and willing to learn new things.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English

  • Age

    30

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback