Daniel

From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/11/2018 - 25/01/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm Daniel from San Luis Potosí in México, I have a degree on industrial design mostly like product design but I'm more interested now in cultural projects related with photography, I love to shot in the streets and capture just regular people doing regular things. I would like to learn about bio-construction and vegan cuisine. I'm vegetarian but sometimes if Im fishing I like to eat fish. I like analog photography and learn all kind of stuff, I would like to learn also hostelery like bartender or attending guests in a hostel/hotel I'm just looking for new experiences and new ways to see this beautiful world, I also would like to learn more about organic farming and construction of all kind. I'm open to any kind of work.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Photography and video production, design some furniture, managing warehause, a little of farming and urban orchards

  • Languages spoken

    English and Spanish

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Mexican

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      None

    • Special dietary requirements
      None

Feedback