Cristina

From: Portugal

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, Greece, Italy, Norway

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/01/2019 - 14/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi! Im a girl looking for new experiences and trying to learn as much as I can. Im vegetarian and an animal and nature lover. I love cooking, swimming, hikking, trekking, dancing and trying new things. The purpose of my life is learning and knowing the world :) and trying to help to make it a better place.
    Currently, I´m studying economics and this semester I was living in Lisbon doing my Erasmus and traveling around Europe.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I love cooking vegetarian food and pastries, I like improvising and trying new recipes. I like working with my hands: sew and fix clothes, DIY.
    I´m an intermediate swimmer and I like trekking, runnning and yoga.
    I study economics, so I´m good at maths and using some softwares like Excel and STATA. I took some finance, bussines and managment courses in my university as well.
    I´ve worked with children as a birthday entertainer and with adolescents as a teaching asistance and advisor.
    I love nature and growing plants.
    But the most important of my skills is that I'm always prepared to help and learn :)

  • Languages spoken

    I speak spanish as my first lenguaje, intermediate english and I´m learning portuguese. But also I wanna learn german later.

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Chilean

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I´m vegetarian since 2011

Photos

Feedback