Claudia

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, Morocco, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm Clàudia. I'm 24 years old and from Cardedeu, close to Barcelona (Spain).
    I'm a teacher of children 0 to 6 years old. I was working in different schools until now. After finished my studies, I decided go and travel, learning by other ways.
    I'm an artist and I love art (music, watercolours, make mandalas, dance, literature..), and also, I love to share time walking through the forest, mountains, fields and nature spaces, because I love nature, for me be in natural spaces is like to be in my home.
    I've been travelling this last years, and had been an amazing experience doing different types of volunteryng.
    I was helping in some gardens, farms, taking care of dogs, markets, festivals, painting, artistic projects...
    I love to meet people and new cultures, new ways to do things.
    I'm very enthusiastic, creative, sensitive, opendmind, positive and energic.
    I will be glad to help you of what you need, learn of you and share experiences.
    ~ .. Clẳu Dia .. ~

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Good cooking, artistic projects, gardening, teaching

  • Languages spoken

    spanish, catalan, english, portugues

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Yes, Im celiac, I can't eat anything with gluten

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm vegan

Photos

Feedback