Chloe

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2020 - 19/03/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hello !

    I am Chloé, a French interior architect, in love with travelling. I went solo on a motorbike trip in South East Asia and been living in India for four years, where I post graduated in social and transcultural design.

    I am still looking for my next opportunity to visit our planet and am willing meanwhile to invest my time in social and sustainable projects.
    I am easily adaptable, easy going, positive and don't complain easily despite my nationality ;)

    Hope to meet you soon !

    Chloé

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    As an interior architect, I can participate in architectural projects, proposing idea or executing them.
    More widely, I can help with tasks related to kids and education, language classes but also art.
    I am not afraid either of task such as gardening and cooking.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Hindi: Beginner

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I love drawing, reading and writing.
    Dancing as well but let's be honest, I'm pretty bad at it !

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback