Clara & Pietro

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal, South Africa

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/07/2020 - 28/07/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Nice to meet you all!
    We are Clara and Pietro, a young italian couple of 24 years old.

    Our willingness is to collect as much interesting, funny and involving experiences as possible in order to build our future persons.
    I just graduated in Internationa Master Program in Rural Development at Ghent University. Getting to know rural areas and be in touch with nature is something that always interested me and personally makes me happy. I am eager abour learning abour sustainable food systems and collaborative actions. I would love to learn about permaculture, aromatic plants and alternative medicine.
    Pietro is a young architect interested in eco-building techniques. He is pointing at broadening his vision about construction and especially passionate about wood-making. His handy attitude makes mi a quick and passioante learner, able to fastly adquire knowledge.
    We are cheerful and enthusiastic, able of taking oury own responsabilities and don't have problems with manual and phisical working. We are sporty as well (yoga, trekking, surf, bike, volleyball) and patient with animals and children.What we can offer to you is any particularely developed skill but just two really motivated and flexible people.

    I hope to meet you soon and wish you a wonderful day

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    cooking, helping with the garden \ vegetable gardens, learn about eco-construction, aromatic plants, toga, acroyoga, trekkinn and hiking, taking care of animals, (learning) to play the guitar

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Beginner
    Italian: Beginner

  • Age

    24 & 24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Preferibly Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback