Juan

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/09/2020 - 01/09/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey! I finished school last year, and since October I have been abroad, volunteering. I left home with the main goal of living new experiences and meeting new people along the way, as well as getting to know other cultures, I love pretty much everything that takes me out of the routine and the comfort zone.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Helping around the house
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    My native languaje is Spanish and I'm fluent in English. Once started leaning French and German but I was never really able to speak those languajes fluently enough.
    Also teaching my languajes is something that I have always enjoyed. I like kids and pets and people often say they like me back too!
    I have some volunteeting experience, and always happy to learn new things.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    German: Beginner
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback