Federico

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, I am a 22 years old guy from Rome, Italy. Actually I am a full-time student of Political Science and International Relations at university in Rome. Since I will graduate in March, I would like to join an international experience possibly from May to the end of August. I have also had some experience of this type, taking part in two volunteer projects, one in south France which consisted in renovating an ancient church in a small village and a second one in Bruxelles, helping as a volunteer during the yearly Festival of Nomade Theater. I love travelling with my backpack, visiting countries and making new friends. I can speak basic french, spanish and english advanced. I am also open-minded, dynamic and I adapt easily.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I can help with all types of manual work, such as gardening, genral mantainance, building etc., cause I've already had experience like this during these three years (I also have all the equipment in case). I am also able to cook and take care of household chores. Maybe my first choice would be that of working in a hostel or something similar, also to improve my language skills with tourists. I have european drive license for car, but sometimes I drove trucks of small size.

  • Languages spoken

    basic french, advanced english, advanced spanish, italian

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Italy

  • What else ...

    I am a good worker, I learn making things quickly and I like team working. Even though I smoke it is not an addiction, so I can stay a long period without it if rules are not allowing it.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Actually no

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback