Blanca & Guillermo

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/06/2019 - 01/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    We are a couple from Spain. We are both students, Guillermo studies Mathematics and I study Pharmacy. We love travelling and experience new things. We also want to improve our level of English which is quite good because we have learnt it since we were children. Ireland is the best place for us because of the landscape and culture. Guillermo has been there for many summers and he loves Irish people and music, actually his favourite singer is Luke Kelly and his favourite band are The Dubliners.
    Our availability would be in the month of July of 2019. We prefer to stay about four weeks but we can be flexible.
    We are looking for accommodation and full board or payment.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We are ready to work in many activities proposed. We can work in a hostel receiving clients because we are very sociable people, we can help with household chores, maintaining the building, help tourists with activities around the place.
    I play the piano and Guillermo plays the banjo and also can sing so it could be an advantage.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, english

  • Age

    20 & 20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback