Carla & Marilia

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Czech Republic, Italy, Poland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/03/2018 - 07/12/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Eu e a Marilia Somos do Brasil. vivemos em Ribeirão preto SP. Nos decidimos deixar tudo, abrir novos caminhos e descobrir o Mundo de uma forma diferente.
    Começamos nossa jornada pela Itália há 4 meses.É o país dos nossos bisavôs, e por isso hoje fomos reconhecidas cidadãs italianas.Conhecemos varias regiões da Itália,pudemos viver a cultura local de cada lugar que passamos e ainda pudemos aprender o italiano.
    Nosso objetivo é dar a volta ao mundo compartilhando experiências,viver a cultura local de cada país,conhecer novas pessoas, e aprender novos idiomas.
    Temos muito disposição para trabalhar,desejo de aprender , somos flexiveis, alegres, comprometidas e dedicadas.


    Marilia and I are from Brazil. we live in Ribeirão Preto SP. We decided to leave everything, open new paths and discover the World in a different way.
    We started our journey through Italy 4 months ago. It is the country of our great-grandparents, and that's why today we were recognized Italian citizens. We met several regions of Italy, we were able to live the local culture of every place we went to and we still learned Italian.
    Our goal is to go around the world by sharing experiences, living the local culture of each country, meeting new people, and learning new languages.
    We have a lot of willingness to work, desire to learn, we are flexible, cheerful, committed and dedicated.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    - clean ,organization and take care of the house;
    - take care of children;
    - maintenance in general;
    - gardening;
    - pool cleaning;
    - caring for animals(goat,sheep,chicken,rabbit,dog,cat,horse...)
    - cooking;
    - painting;
    - we can also teach the portuguese;
    And what we do not know, we have the immense desire to learn and do our best.

  • Languages spoken

    portuguese,basic english,intermediate italian

  • Age

    34 & 29

  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    Marilia : has a passion for football (she can teach for children), she is great at fixing things, she has computer skills, electronics in general and is passionate about pizza, eats every day.
    Carla: I love cooking,I love being surrounded by nature and animals, I´m always ready to help.
    We like to meet with family and friends, watch series, travel, learn new things, listen to music, enjoy beers and
    we like to barbecue, we also do barbecue so that it is vegan

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Marilia is allergic to lactose and bee

    • Special dietary requirements


some of the places we know in italy
Marilia and her cousin
carla and her twin cousins
our historical trip through Ouro Preto / Mariana / Tiradentes
we in Natal / RN
visiting an old gold mine in Ouro Preto / MG
Me and Marilia
a little of our work, we plant, we cut grass, we paint, we organize firewood
In this work we plan several things and we organize boxes