Dawid & Paulina

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, French Polynesia, Seychelles, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/09/2019 - 18/10/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    201

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Our status

    At home

  • Description

    Hello,
    My name is David I’m 29 years old, and my wife Paulina she’s 29, too. We are couple for ten years and since 2017 we are happy marriage.

    Both of us finished studies in Cracow, Paulina graduated spatial economy at University of Agriculture in Cracow and Civil Engineering (speciality: building structures) at Cracow University of Technology. I graduated Geodetic Surveying at University of Science and Technology.

    During the studies we traveled only in Poland, but our honeymoon changed everything! In the may 2018 we began our French Polynesia trip - it was fulfillment of our dreams. We spent there three weeks, first at Tahiti then Moorea and finally Rangiroa. The view of azure coasts, coconut palms, pink sands, it was truly paradise, the magnificent time!
    We fell in love with Rangiroa and Tahiti, so now we are going back and would like to experience more of this culture, and see more magnificent views. We want to experience the journey of our life, before we settle down and build house for our family.
    We have friendly and open minded attitude. Both of us are hard-working persons, we aren’t afraid of any job. We will be happy to help You in your home duties and any things You need to do in exchange for bed, shower. Traveling through the world, discovering other cultures and landscapes is something wonderful but it generate huge costs. So we decided to try another kind of journey. We hope You will help us our dream come true. If You are interested in our help, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    Paulina: I grow up at the countryside so I can do almost everything, cooking, baking, housekeeping it’s not a problem for me. I like animals so I can take care of them. I love childrens! Taking care of them would be a pleasure for me, I make contact with them very easily.

    Dawid: Generally I can do everything related with house and garden so gardening, farming, construction, building, renovations, plumbing, electricity wouldn’t be a problem for me. Even when I don't have special skills for a certain task, I work hard to get the best out of it and I’m always open to learn new things. Also I like kids and animals, I can take care of them. I have a computer skills, basic of programming, photography, photo and video editing.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent

  • Age

    30 & 30

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback