Ariel

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/09/2020 - 01/01/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a pickle maker living and working downtown Toronto. I am a

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    Language practice

    Some knowledge of: 

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about: 

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Social media and online marketing, web and graphic design, animation and illustration, photoshop, video shooting, editing, and post-production, writing, and a trained vocalist/guitarist.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Canadian

  • What else ...

    Love:
    - animals (woohoo!!!)
    - medicine
    - nature
    - connection

    Good at:
    - cooking! yum. (i know a lot about food and nutritious eating!)
    - hangin' out with kids; I think they like me because I can be expressive and ridiculous
    - connecting with animals (I love getting to know all kinds of creatures)
    - following project instructions and delivering it to it's highest form of completion

    Casual hobbies:
    - I dabble on the guitar and tickle me some ivories. I'll even sing if you can get me goin'.
    - I love puzzles! So fun.
    - I enjoy gaming, I mostly use it as meditation - Animal Crossing!!!
    - Speaking of meditation...I vibe with this and have a deep interest in various spiritual practices. I practice yoga as well.
    - I make pickles for a living:)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback