Lai Yan

From: Hong Kong

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Monaco, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I am Yan from Hong Kong, I studied computer in university and was working in the Finance industry in Hong Kong. I started to learn and drink wine since 2009, I really love it, so I decided to quit my job in Hong Kong and came to France to study French and Wine. I am living in Bordeaux since March 2018. I am working a part-time job in a Japanese restaurant in Bordeaux now.

    I love travel and like to meet people very much, I've been to Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, U.S.A., and Europe, etc. I am living in France now and would like to take this chance to travel around in Europe. I am a sportive and open-minded person, I like to explore and learn new things, etc. I am a car enthusiast especially classic cars, i love to play tennis, badminton, ping-pong, golf, swimming, horse-riding, etc.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    computer, photography, housework, cooking, customer service, etc.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Cantonese, Mandarin and French

  • Age

    42

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback