Alexandra & Roland

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Chile, Puerto Rico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/03/2020 - 30/06/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    We are Alexa & Roland from Hungary, and in March 2020 we started a long-term travel together, starting in South-America.

    Alexa is a pharmacist and Roland works in transportation and logistic. We have never lived in the countryside so it would be a great experience to try ourselves somewhere out of the busy city life. We are open-minded, curious of the world and the people, and like to learn new things as these develop our personality. We are active and really like doing sports and any outdoor activities. We love animals, hanging around them is a very relaxing activity for us. We are clean and taking care about our environment.

    We are willing to help in both inside and outside works such as household, cooking, gardening, or physical works around the house.

    We speak english, but would be great to learn other foreign languages during our trip.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Car, motorbike and truck driving, taking car of children and pets, wood chopping, grass cut, painting, cooking, everything around the house. If you show us what you need, we can probably help you in that. :)

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Hungarian: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    28 & 30

  • What else ...

    Hobbies: bicycle riding, running, football, reading, playing with animals and of course travelling.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback